Second Amendment Congressional Watch

Connecticut State Trooper on Gun Law: “I will not register my AR-15. Governor Malloy is a joke!”

governor-of-connecticut-dan-malloy-612x300

Today I saw pictures of people lining up in Middletown, Connecticut registering their guns and giving up their unalienable Second Amendment right to “keep and bear arms.”

I immediately called the Connecticut State Police and spoke to a State Trooper. I identified myself as Senior Chief Petty Officer Geoff Ross, US Navy retired. I stated my friends in Connecticut will not comply with this unconstitutional law first implemented in Germany by Adolf Hitler under the “1938 Weapons Act of NAZI Germany“.  The 1938 Weapons Act stated in part:

More….

One response

  1. If we want to continue living in fear, suffering the horrific gun-related crimes that we do, and FEEDING a nation-wide sense of fear, insecurity, suspicion and conspiracy over our leadership – then go ahead.. fight gun control.. but in fighting gun control we let guns RIP in our communities.. and one day – it may be you or your loved ones.

    January 3, 2014 at 10:48 am

Leave a Reply

