Second Amendment Congressional Watch

Class 3 Senators

Class III – Senators Whose Terms of Service Expire in 2017Class III terms run from the beginning of the 112th Congress on January 3, 2011, to the end of the 114th Congress on January 3, 2017. Senators in Class III were elected to office in the November 2010 general election, unless they took their seat through appointment or special election.

Democrats Republicans
Bennet, Michael F. (D-CO)
Blumenthal, Richard (D-CT)
Boxer, Barbara (D-CA)
Leahy, Patrick J. (D-VT)
Mikulski, Barbara A. (D-MD)
Murray, Patty (D-WA)
Reid, Harry (D-NV)
Schatz, Brian (D-HI)
Schumer, Charles E. (D-NY)
Wyden, Ron (D-OR)
Ayotte, Kelly (R-NH)
Blunt, Roy (R-MO)
Boozman, John (R-AR)
Burr, Richard (R-NC)
Coats, Daniel (R-IN)
Coburn, Tom (R-OK)
Crapo, Mike (R-ID)
Grassley, Chuck (R-IA)
Hoeven, John (R-ND)
Isakson, Johnny (R-GA)
Johnson, Ron (R-WI)
Kirk, Mark (R-IL)
Lee, Mike (R-UT)
McCain, John (R-AZ)
Moran, Jerry (R-KS)
Murkowski, Lisa (R-AK)
Paul, Rand (R-KY)
Portman, Rob (R-OH)
Rubio, Marco (R-FL)
Scott, Tim (R-SC)
Shelby, Richard C. (R-AL)
Thune, John (R-SD)
Toomey, Patrick J. (R-PA)
Vitter, David (R-LA)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s